OSW

I have finally finished off these One Sheet Wonder cards. It normally doesn’t take me too much time – around a whole night – however back in September I started them and nearly had them completed. Only just now have I finished them off and I’m quite pleased with how they turned out (there’s glitter on the butterflies – but it doesn’t seem to show on the photo too well). They’re easy to make too – thank you to my upline Steph for her fantastic template – I changed it a little to make 10 cards instead.

I challenged myself to use a different coloured card stock that I haven’t used for a long time and that was Elegant Eggplant. I matched it off with Pale Plum and Soft Sky and I really like the combo of colours. I wasn’t sure how it would turn out. Topped it off using one of my favourite stamp sets, Priceless and there you have it.

Leave a Reply

