Team Secret Santa

We had our last team ‘meeting’ for the year – I can’t believe that the year has gone so fast! Everyone brought a present and now that I have finally given it away I can now show you what I made. After a few frustrations, making the first one to fit US cards and envelopes and therefore it didn’t fit the Australian envelopes, I finally adapted the template to fit our envelopes perfectly. The first one is the Stationery Box that has all you need – cards with envelopes, love notes and their envelopes, a little note book for addresses and other notes, a pocket for your stamps and a pen. And because it’s Christmas – I thought my present needed to include Chocolate. So I created a little flip box with an acetate see-through section with 12 little decorated chocolates. Once the chocolates have been eaten, then the box can be used to store cards and their envelopes!

I’ll have to write another post to show you the gorgeous present I received and the note book/album that we made.

Bye for now!





3 Responses to Team Secret Santa

  1. Louise says:

    Love your work Lyanna! Your SS present was a smashing success. Beautiful!

  2. steph says:

    It was a most desired pressie that got stolen lots!!! Just found your blog your a sneaky one!!!

    Steph X

  3. Louise says:

    Another comment from me – you’ve won an award! Check it out over at my blog. xx Happy New Year! love Louise

Leave a Reply

