More Retired Stuff

I’ve found some cards that I made that I haven’t uploaded. Thought I’d share a few of them.
For Father

Unfortunately the For Father stamp set did not make it to the new catalogue. It’s gorgeous stamp set especially when I’m making male cards.  I’ve got a long way to go with watercolouring, however I don’t mind this one too much.

Together Forever

Thankfully the Together Forever stamp set is in the new catalogue, however the yummy Soft Sky was one of the In Colours to leave. I made this card for my friend’s wedding in March.
Carte Postale

Priceless

These two cards were made using Carte Postale (retired) and Priceless, with Soft Sky (retired). These are a part of a One Sheet Wonder.

Ahoy Matey

Ahhhhh, Ahoy Matey stamp set, and awesome stamp set for kids cards, as you can see from the card that I made for one of my son’s birthday in March.

Loads of Love

At least Loads of Love is still available – such a versatile stamp set – hence my Easter card! However the colours and the papers have gone.

Saleabration

Saleabration – a great time for accumulating free stamps, well at least 4 new ones. I really like this card with the soft subtles and the scallop edge.

Carousel Notes Card

What a fantastic way to use a carousel note. I cased this one off Nicki Tidbold.

Live your Dreams

Here’s a simple yet elegant card that we made at Steph Pike’s place. Going to miss the Live your Dreams stamp set.
Carousel Bag

Carousel Notes Purse – using the template from a few places – the main one being Makeesha Byl. Lovely colour, groovy guava, however at least we still have other colours in the carousel notes.

Lolly Bag

Another Saleabration Set – Yummy, also going is the paper.

 Love Notes Purse

Another one of Makeesha Byl’s creations. A great little purse that can fit 4 love notes! Can’t believe that this paper is going. We have Tart and Tangy in the new catalogue, but the paper is going – now I have no matching paper to go with this stamp set. Love the cherry paper.

Love Notes

Leave a Reply

