Embrace Life Card

I really find it hard to make one layer cards, so here’s one, it’s simple yet soft and feminine. I’ve made it for one of my friend’s birthday, so now that I think she’s received it, I can now post it here. It’s been a while since I took out the Twill Tape, but I’m so glad I did. I love how I can stamp on it – can you see the bamboo stamp randomly stamped on it? And then two little Antique Brass brads to tie it onto the card.

lyanna embrace life

 

Stamps – Embrace Life
Ink – Close to Cocoa, Pretty in Pink, Regal Rose Classic Ink,
Paper –  Kraft CS
Accessories – Blender pen, twill tape, Vintage brads

One Response to Embrace Life Card

  1. Oooh, this is gorgeous! Love the bit of texture with the twill. Perfect touch to a one-layer card.

Leave a Reply

