New Greenhouse Gala DSP

greenhouse1

The new Catalogue is now here. And here are two cards with the same design using the same pack of DSP. I’m loving this new paper. Isn’t it gorgeous! I can’t wait for the other two matching colours to arrive. Both cards are also using the new Wallpaper Embossing Folder – it is absolutely devine! It embosses beautifully. I know I’m going to be to using this folder heaps!

For this card, the background is using Crumb Cake – hmm delicious, it’s not really a new colour, it’s Kraft renamed and it comes with matching ink! Isn’t that fantastic news?

greenhouse2

Stamps – Perfect Punches
Ink – Baja Breeze Classic Ink
Paper – A4 CS in Crumb Cake, Baja Breeze, Whisper White, Greenhouse Gala DSP
Accessories – Big Shot, Lots of Tags Die, Top Note Die, Wallpaper Embossing Folder, Brights Designer Buttons, Wide Oval Punch, Real Red Grosgrain Ribbon

As soon as I saw Baja Breeze, I knew that this would be a favourite colour of mine and here you have it,  another  Baja Breeze card. Do you like the ribbon? No, unfortunately Baja Breeze didn’t make it to the ribbon list, however I made my own by using an inked sponge on white taffeta and voila – baja breeze ribbon. I couldn’t let go of my Baja Breeze button, so it’s been resurrected from my retired stash… I’d love to knwo what your thoughts are – leave me a comment!

greenhouse3

Stamps – Perfect Punches
Ink – Baja Breeze Classic Ink
Paper – A4 CS in Baja Breeze, Whisper White, Greenhouse Gala DSP
Accessories – Big Shot, Lots of Tags Die, Top Note Die, Wallpaper Embossing Folder, Button, Wide Oval Punch, Whisper White Taffeta Ribbon

Leave a Reply

