Just Add Ink Challenge 32

I’m a little late for the challenge, just a week behind, but the first thing that came to my mind was RIBBON WEAVING. So I made the card anyway. I love how I can use ribbon to create a gorgeous background and add some extra texture. Using my brayer to ink up my embossing folder with Sahara Sand (I’m waiting for my Crumb Cake ink pad…) – can you see how it just makes the backgroud pop? I used a fair amount of my retired stash for this card. Let me know what you think in the comments section.

Just Add Material

Stamps – Three Little Words
Ink – Sahara Sand, Chocolate Chip Classic Ink
Paper – A4 CS in Crumb Cake
Accessories – 1″ double stitched grosgrain ribbon in Bashful Blue and Chocolate Chip, Pretties Kit, Circle Brad, Big Shot, Wallpaper Embossing Folder

2 Responses to Just Add Ink Challenge 32

  1. Jan McAnulty says:

    This is gorgeous, Lyanna!

  2. Bec O'Gorman says:

    Love this card! Will have to use some of my massive retired stash!

Leave a Reply

