Sitting Tilda

Isn’t she cute? I was never a real big fan of cutting out, colouring in, or even Magnolia stamps – gues what? I’m not reformed. This was one of my tests using copic pens and Stampin Up inks on Watercolour paper. It’s great! I’m so delighted with the outcome. I love my Stampin Up papers – they just bring out this Valentine Tilda just perfectly. It definitely helps when the Stampin Up! inks match the paper. This is why I love Stampin Up! The co-ordination just makes it sooooo easy.

magnolia2

I’m going to give this to my parents for Christmas I think – not really Christmassy is it? But that’s OK. I hope they like it!

Inky Hugs,

Lyanna

Leave a Reply

