2010 SU Team Christmas

We had our team Christmas party this week and this was one of the presents that I made, along with a box of Fererro Rocher chocolates,  4 special tealights (made from one of the projects from my 12 Weeks of Christmas emails) and a gift bag – also from one of the projects from my 12 weeks of Christmas.

I was so happy when I found these battery operated tealights – just so cute and they flicker like real candles.

votive2

My present was gorgeous! One was survival kit with the most touching poem with the meaning of all the little pieces. All of this was inside a can – unopened for me, Inow I want one of those can openers that can “reseal” the can! The second part of the present included a gorgous paper purse made out of our greenhouse gala DSP and it was filled with some choccies – yummo! Jan MacAulty made my gift, such a talented lady!

Leave a Reply

